8-DVD Marian Collection Set


The 8-DVD Marian Collection features every DVD directed by Sean Bloomfield, all at a substantial discount and free shipping.

The titles include:

  • The Triumph - New!
  • If Only We Had Listened - with Immaculee Ilibagiza
  • Miracles of Medjugorje
  • The Fruits of Mary
  • Medjugorje: The 25th Anniversary
  • Miracles of Ireland: Apparition at Knock
  • Christmas in Medjugorje
  • Medjugorje in the New Millennium

Instead of paying full retail price for each of these DVDs, you'll save big by purchasing them in this powerful and inspiring set.

All orders over $40 get free shipping, including this set.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed